Logo Background RSS

Kias Fansuri – Dua Tahun Pertama (2008)

  • Written by Fabi 91 Comments91 Comments Comments
    Last Updated: July 26th, 2008

    01. Unhand The Crayonic Beast
    02. Would You Like To Taste My Homemade Morgue?
    03. We Wrote This Route On The Map
    04. 30 Saat Mencari Cinta
    05. Maybe You’ve Been Brainwashed Too
    06. Maaf Di Pinta Seribu Bahasa
    07. Love Lost Butterscotch
    08. Untitled You
    09. Thing We Can’t Get Rid Of
    10. Forum Mati, Pat Pat Siku Lipat!


    bitrate: 256 kBit/s
    genre: Screamo
    country: Malaysia
    notes: N/A

  • Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_real_escape_string() in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php:23 Stack trace: #0 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/themes/one-theme/single.php(27): ot_similar() #1 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/home/www/nc238...') #2 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/www/nc238...') #3 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/index.php(17): require('/home/www/nc238...') #4 {main} thrown in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php on line 23