Logo Background RSS

Katzenstreik – Emowürstchen (2002)

  • Written by Fabi No Comments Comments
    Last Updated: September 2nd, 2008

    01. Arschtritt Ins Licht
    02. You Don’t Need To Fuck People Over
    03. Day By Day
    04. Massi Attay
    05. Keine Ahnung Bongiovi
    06. Trompete
    07. Radikale Seele
    08. Über’s Leben
    09. Vorgestern
    10. Edgar Schmalz (Instrumental)


    bitrate: 192 kBit/s
    genre: Emo
    country: Germany
    notes: FUCK FUCK FUCK! I really love this band. I don’t know but I think I can hear the Sunny Day Real Estate influence (check out Über’s Leben!). Awesome.

  • Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_real_escape_string() in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php:23 Stack trace: #0 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/themes/one-theme/single.php(27): ot_similar() #1 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-includes/template-loader.php(78): include('/home/www/nc238...') #2 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/www/nc238...') #3 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/index.php(17): require('/home/www/nc238...') #4 {main} thrown in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php on line 23