Logo Background RSS

Owls – Owls (2001)

  • Written by Killstephandead 108 Comments108 Comments Comments
    Last Updated: September 15th, 2008

    01. What Whorse You Wrote Id On
    02. Anyone Can Have A Good Time
    03. I Want The Quiet Moments Of A Party Girl
    04. Everyone Is My Friend
    05. I Want The Blindingly Cute To Confide In Me
    06. For Nate’s Brother Whose Name I Never Knew or Can’t Remember
    07. Life In The Hair Salon-Themed Bar On The Island
    08. Holy Fucking Ghost
    09. Later


    bitrate: 320 kBit/s
    genre: Math Rock/Post-Emo
    country: USA
    notes: N/A

  • Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_real_escape_string() in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php:23 Stack trace: #0 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/themes/one-theme/single.php(27): ot_similar() #1 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-includes/template-loader.php(78): include('/home/www/nc238...') #2 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/www/nc238...') #3 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/index.php(17): require('/home/www/nc238...') #4 {main} thrown in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php on line 23