Logo Background RSS

Some Pedestrians – These Were Our Dreams

  • Written by Fabi No Comments Comments
    Last Updated: September 20th, 2008

    01. Psalm Xxii
    02. Reveries Of A Newborn Loss
    03. Killing For Fame – Dying For Greed
    04. Airborne
    05. Falling Into The Arms Of An Angel
    06. Why Swim If You Can’t Drown
    07. Void
    08. Synopsis
    09. Mass Media Murder
    10. Lies Hurt…Shotguns Hurt Even More


    bitrate: 320 kBit/s
    genre: hardcore
    country: belgium
    notes: N/A

  • Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_real_escape_string() in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php:23 Stack trace: #0 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/themes/one-theme/single.php(27): ot_similar() #1 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-includes/template-loader.php(78): include('/home/www/nc238...') #2 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/www/nc238...') #3 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/index.php(17): require('/home/www/nc238...') #4 {main} thrown in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php on line 23