Logo Background RSS

Me And Him Call It Us – Loss (2006)

  • Written by Killstephandead No Comments Comments
    Last Updated: November 29th, 2008

    01. Sarsaparilla
    02. Cut-Throat Cardiac Arrest
    03. “Mayday! Mayday!” Cried The Captain
    04. Just Can’t Function No More
    05. The Anticipation Is Killing Me
    06. …Into Troubled Waters, I Sink
    07. Headache
    08. Innocent Bystanders Watched In Horror As Peter Jennings Drew His Murder
    09. P.S. I Love You
    10. Loss
    11. The Sea Swallowed Us Whole
    12. My Heart Beats In Blast Beats
    13. That Ghost Is Breathing Again
    14. Encirclement Of The Dancing Scarecrows


    bitrate: 250 kBit/s (VBR)
    genre: Chaotic Hardcore/ Mathcore
    country: USA
    notes: N/A

  • Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function mysql_real_escape_string() in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php:23 Stack trace: #0 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/themes/one-theme/single.php(27): ot_similar() #1 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-includes/template-loader.php(74): include('/home/www/nc238...') #2 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-blog-header.php(19): require_once('/home/www/nc238...') #3 /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/index.php(17): require('/home/www/nc238...') #4 {main} thrown in /home/www/nc2381/html/sylo/wp-content/plugins/ot_plugins/theme-functions.php on line 23